Homegroups are central places of connection in our church—where we get to know each other, pray for each other, worship, and read the Bible together. They are great places to get connected and plugged in to life together.

Weekly Groups

Praying Together (Last Meeting 5/15)
Led by Sherlyn Galarza and Deniqua Washington
Tuesdays, 7:30p | 426 Prospect St. Apt #4
 deniqua.washington@yale.edu  (757) 390-9566

Frustrated in Church (Last Meeting 5/8)
Led by Ryan Stewart and Patrick Dunn
Tuesdays, 7:00p | 182 Mansfield St.
 ryanmcstew@gmail.com  (719) 332-2765

Spiritual Formation Group
Led by Sam Butler
Thursdays, 6:30 for dinner | 290 Fountain St.
butler.samantha.nicole@gmail.com  (360) 420-5149

Twice a Month

New Haven Moms’ Group
Led by Asha Evans, Katie Darr
2nd and 4th Mondays, 7:30pm | 54 Diamond St.
asha@elmcityvineyard.org ‭(203) 543-3758‬

Hamden/North Haven Moms’ Group
Led by Alison Eitel and Amanda Asuzu
2nd and 4th Wednesdays, 7:45-9:15pm
1298 Hartford Turnpike, Unit 11A, North Haven
alisoneitel@gmail.com  (609) 529-2019

Dads’ Group
Led by Aaron Huberty
1st and 3rd Mondays, 7:30pm | 262 Oliver Rd. New Haven
 aaron.huberty@gmail.com  (203) 710-9099

Family Homeroup
Led by Alicia and John Pittard
1st and 3rd Wednesdays, 5:30-7:30pm
65/71 Spring Garden St. in Hamden
apittard@gmail.com  (806) 382-7898

Sunday Brunch Group
Led by Katie and Ryan Darr, Kyanna Joseph, Hannah Riad
1st and 3rd Sundays, 10:30am-12:30pm | 25 Oak Hill Ln. Woodbridge
katherine.darr@gmail.com  (203)584-5218
*childcare available*

Monthly

Artist Circle
Led by Marilyn Murray and Tracie Cheng
1st Mondays, 7:30pm | 245 West Park Ave.
tracie.cheng@gmail.com (361) 655-7388

Kensington Group
Led by Daniel Song and Flo Hsiao
last Fridays, 6pm - Dinner Together! | 167 Edgewood Ave, 1st Fl
daniel.singa.song@gmail.com (858) 527-8801

“I remember thinking, ‘seriously God, I just can’t do this…’ I asked my homegroup to pray and they did… It may sound small, but in this season of my life it was an amazing expression of God’s mercy and love for me. The love and power of Jesus was evident in the members of ECV during that time. I truly saw the mercy and kindness of God.”