Homegroups are central places of connection in our church—where we get to know each other, pray for each other, worship, and read the Bible together. They are great places to get connected and plugged in to life together.

Weekly Groups

Summer Homegroups Started! We've got a variety of groups happing this season. Pick one or try to catch them all! Either way, stay connected through the hot summer months!

Family Group
Led by Asha Evans
Tuesdays, 5:30pm | 168 Willard St. *7/10 & 7/24 @ 54 Diamond St. and 7/17 & 7/31 @ 2034 Chapel St.*
asha@elmcityvineyard.org  ‭(203) 543-3758‬
*Potluck dinner each week*

Bible Study on the Life of Peter
Led by Patrick and Sofia Dunn, Wes Willison
Wednesdays, 7pm | 35 Pendelton St.
patrick@elmcityvineyard.org ‭‭(203) 645-4861‬

Epic Theology
Led by Josh & Tina Williams
Thursdays, 7:30pm | 42 Hobart St.
josh@elmcityvineyard.org ‭‭(317) 522-7179

Twice a Month

New Haven Moms’ Group
Led by Asha Evans, Katie Darr
2nd and 4th Mondays, 7:30pm | 54 Diamond St.
asha@elmcityvineyard.org ‭(203) 543-3758‬

Dads’ Group
Led by Aaron Huberty
1st and 3rd Mondays, 7:30pm | 262 Oliver Rd. New Haven
 aaron.huberty@gmail.com  (203) 710-9099

Family Homeroup
Led by Alicia and John Pittard
1st and 3rd Wednesdays, 5:30-7:30pm
65/71 Spring Garden St. in Hamden
apittard@gmail.com  (806) 382-7898

Monthly

Artist Circle
Led by Marilyn Murray and Tracie Cheng
1st Mondays, 7:30pm | 245 West Park Ave.
tracie.cheng@gmail.com (361) 655-7388

“I remember thinking, ‘seriously God, I just can’t do this…’ I asked my homegroup to pray and they did… It may sound small, but in this season of my life it was an amazing expression of God’s mercy and love for me. The love and power of Jesus was evident in the members of ECV during that time. I truly saw the mercy and kindness of God.”