• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4104 New Haven Public Schools: Youth, Family, and Community Engagement Winter Clothing Drive http://elmcityvineyard.org/event/new-haven-public-schools-youth-family-and-community-engagement-winter-clothing-drive/?event_date=2022-12-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-12-08

    New Haven Public Schools: Youth, Family, and Community Engagement Winter Clothing Drive

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4082 Christmas Fair http://elmcityvineyard.org/event/christmas-fair/?event_date=2022-12-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-12-11

    Christmas Fair

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3916 Artist Circle http://elmcityvineyard.org/event/artist-circle-5/?event_date=2022-12-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-12-12

    Artist Circle

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4084 Blue Christmas Service http://elmcityvineyard.org/event/blue-christmas-service-3/?event_date=2022-12-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-12-13

    Blue Christmas Service

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4069 Bi-Weekly Worship Night http://elmcityvineyard.org/event/bi-weekly-worship-night-4/?event_date=2022-12-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-12-16

    Bi-Weekly Worship Night

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4086 Christmas Pageant & Party http://elmcityvineyard.org/event/christmas-pageant-party/?event_date=2022-12-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-12-18

    Christmas Pageant & Party

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4088 Christmas Eve Service http://elmcityvineyard.org/event/christmas-eve-service-4/?event_date=2022-12-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-12-24

    Christmas Eve Service

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3916 Artist Circle http://elmcityvineyard.org/event/artist-circle-5/?event_date=2023-01-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-01-09

    Artist Circle