• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2767 Service of Light http://elmcityvineyard.org/event/service-of-light/?event_date=2020-12-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-12-02

    Service of Light

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2755 ECV Advent Food Drive http://elmcityvineyard.org/event/ecv-advent-food-drive/?event_date=2020-12-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-12-04

    ECV Advent Food Drive

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2742 A Walk Through Bethlehem http://elmcityvineyard.org/event/a-walk-through-bethlehem/?event_date=2020-12-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-12-06

    A Walk Through Bethlehem

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2767 Service of Light http://elmcityvineyard.org/event/service-of-light/?event_date=2020-12-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-12-09

    Service of Light

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2771 Blue Christmas Service http://elmcityvineyard.org/event/blue-christmas-service/?event_date=2020-12-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-12-11

    Blue Christmas Service

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2745 Sprouts Annual Christmas Bake Sale & Craft Fair http://elmcityvineyard.org/event/sprouts-annual-christmas-bake-sale-craft-fair/?event_date=2020-12-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-12-13

    Sprouts Annual Christmas Bake Sale & Craft Fair

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2767 Service of Light http://elmcityvineyard.org/event/service-of-light/?event_date=2020-12-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-12-16

    Service of Light

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2773 The ECV Contemplative Advent Service http://elmcityvineyard.org/event/the-ecv-contemplative-advent-service/?event_date=2020-12-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-12-18

    The ECV Contemplative Advent Service

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2753 Caroling on The Green http://elmcityvineyard.org/event/caroling-on-the-green/?event_date=2020-12-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-12-19

    Caroling on The Green

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2749 ECV Digital Christmas Pageant http://elmcityvineyard.org/event/ecv-digital-christmas-pageant/?event_date=2020-12-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-12-20

    ECV Digital Christmas Pageant

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2767 Service of Light http://elmcityvineyard.org/event/service-of-light/?event_date=2020-12-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-12-23

    Service of Light

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2747 Christmas Eve Service http://elmcityvineyard.org/event/christmas-eve-service-2/?event_date=2020-12-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-12-24

    Christmas Eve Service